AENIMUS Guitarists Sean and Jordan discuss the first single ‘Before The Eons’ in new trailer

With an arsenal of technical skills ready to unleash upon the world, Bay Area natives AENIMUS are set to release their forthcoming sophomore album, Dreamcatcher, on February 22nd via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, guitarists Sean Swafford and Jordan Rush discuss the bands first single, ‘Belore The Eons’ in a new album trailer:

Watch the official music video for new single, ‘Before The Eons’:

Dreamcatcher will be available on jewelcase CD, black vinyl LP and digitally. Pre-order your copy:
All formats: 
Order the album from iTunes to receive ‘Before the Eons’ instantly:

The track list reads as follows:

1. Before the Eons
2. Eternal
3. The Ritual
4. My Becoming
5. The Dark Triad
6. Between Iron and Silver
7. The Overlook
8. Caretaker
9. Second Sight
10. Day Zero
11. Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher is a concept album that draws inspiration from horror novels and movies, such as It, The Shining, Hannibal Lecter and The Dead Zone. The album was recorded by the band while mixing and mastering were handled by Jamie King (BTBAM, THE CONTORTIONIST). The album features guest appearances from Mike Semesky (INTERVALS, THE HAARP MACHINE), Jamie Hanks (I DECLARE WAR), Brian James (FALLUJAH) Sims Cashion and Leonardo Guzman.

Alex Green | Vocals
Sean Swafford | Guitar
Jordan Rush | Guitar
Seth Stone | Bass
Cody Pulliam | Drums