AFTERLIFE SYMPHONY’S third album “Lympha” to be released on March 30

Afterlife Symphony come back with their third Album “Lympha” that will be out on March 30, 2018 via Revalve Records. This new album has been described by the band as a new sound path, mixing the symphonic prog of the early albums with catchy arrangements and sunny atmosphere. “Lympha” has been Co-produced by Marco Pastorino (Temperance) recorded, mixed and mastered at Groove Factory.

They will release more album details very soon.

Stay Tuned!


The band was initially formed by Eddy Talpo, Stefano Tiso and Nicolas Menarbin in 2009 and acts as a cover band. Over time we added two more members to the band, Antonio Gobbato and Anna Giusto, and the project AFTERLIFE definitely takes life in September 2010. In November 2010 the band recorded a demo. In September 18 2013, the band will release, by the label Revalve Records, their album “Symphony of Silence”.


Band Members
Anna Giusto (voice)
Stefano Tiso (keyboards and piano)
Eddy Talpo (rhythm and lead guitars)
Nicolas Menarbin (bass)
Antonio Gobbato (drum and percussions)