ANTHEM release lyric video for their re-recorded version of ‘Immortal Bind’

Japan’s leading traditional heavy metal stalwarts ANTHEM have released a lyric video for their re-recorded hit, ‘Immortal Bind’.

Check out the fast-paced and energetic track below:

ANTHEM will release their re-recorded greatest hits album Nucleus on March 29th via Nuclear Blast.

Pre-order here:

The tracklist reads as follows:
01. Immortal Blind
02. Black Empire
03. Overload
04. Stranger
05. Linkage
06. Eternal Warrior
07. Ghost In The Flame
08. Venom Strike
09. Awake
10. Omega Man (Instrumental)
12. Echoes In The Dark
13. Unbroken Sign

Bonus Live CD:
01. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose Or Draw)
02. Love In Vain
03. Bad Habits Die Hard
04. Legal Killing
05. Cryin’ Heart
06. Silent Child
07. Midnight Sun
08. Shout It Out!
09. Final Risk
10. Night Stalker

Nucleus will be available as 2CD and 2LP.

Recently, the band also announced their first ever European festival appearance. On April 26th-27th 2019, ANTHEM will play at the Keep It True festival in Germany!

Mixing and mastering of Nucleus was done by established producer and engineer Jens Bogren (OPETH, DIMMU BORGIR, SEPULTURA etc). All of the tracks on the new album, except ‘Venom Strike’, were written after the band’s reunion in 2001 – proving that ANTHEM have always has been a ‘current band’ that does not have to rely on their past.