ARCHANGE ‘Flashback’ Released 25th August

 ARCHANGE is a French Hard Rock band that emerges in 2013 consisting of  experienced musicians from the French scene, e.g. David Amore (ex. Nightmare) on drums.
The band plays powerful melodic hard rock inspired by RATT, DOKKEN and SCORPIONS. Close your eyes and you might even think you’ll hear Klaus Meine in certain parts.
“Flash Back” will be released on the 25th of August worldwide (ex. Japan by Bickee Music).


Walk All Over You
Live Forever
Gimme Your Love
Rock Non Stop
She’s Electric
Machine Gun
Don’t Turn You Back
The Ride
Flash Back
Around The World



Dan Pallas – Lead Vocals 
Laurent Rabatel – Guitars, Vocals 
JC Di Bravo – Bass, Vocals 
David Amore – Drums, Vocals