BAD BONES “High Rollers” Released 23rd October

Following a stellar 2017, which saw Italian hard rock group Bad Bones tour worldwide with their last album Demolition Derby (Sliptrick Records 2016), the band are now ready to release their latest full-length groove machine given the title High Rollers. Demolition Derby garnered a great response from both established fans and the press, so anticipation has been high for the new release. We’re happy to say, it won’t disappoint!

High Rollers is a no compromise, tough and heavy record that will literally shake your bones. The amazing voice of Max Malmerenda (very close to Badland’s singer Ray Gillen) will lead you on a journey made of furious hard rock and outstanding melodies.

If you can imagine Van Halen, Scorpions, Mororhead and a glimpse of Iron Maiden mixed together, you’ll be getting close to the unique sound of Bad Bones. Sergio Aschieris Guitar riffs and solos touch perfection and the pounding bass of Steve Balocco united with the killer drumming of his brother Lele, produce a wall of sound that takes no prisoners.

High Rollers is a true hard rocking classic!


01. American Days
02. Lost Again
03. Wild Rose
04. Midnight Rider
05. Solitary Fields
06. Now Or Never
07. Blood Trails
08. Wolf Town
09. Story Of A Broken Bone 10. Rock’n Me




Rock’n Me features Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth, Wonderworld), Tiziano Spigno (Extrema, Lucky Bastardz) & Simone Mularoni (DGM).

Mixed and produced by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio.

High Rollers | Released October 23rd, 2018 on Sliptrick Records.



Bad Bones current line-up:

Max Malmerenda – Vocals

Sergio Aschieris – Guitar

Steve Balocco – Bass

Lele Balocco – Drums