Black Therapy present their new music video for “Dreaming”

Italian’s Melodic Death Metal group Black Therapy present their new music video for “Dreaming” taken of new album Echoes Of Dying Memories out March 15

We are proud to present you “Dreaming”, the first single and video from their new album “Echoes Of Dying Memories”!

The Band comments 

We wanted the video for “Dreaming” to be very straight-forward and in-your-face and we think that Andrea from DvisionZero really nailed it. We already worked with him years ago and it felt pretty natural for us to ask him if he wanted to work on our new videoclip.
We hope everyone will enjoy the fast-pace of this video as much as we do!

Pre order your copy at

1. Phoenix Rising
2. Ideal
3. Echoes Of Dying Memories
4. Dreaming
5. Rejecting Me
6. The Winter Of Your Suffering
7. Burning Abyss
8. Scars (feat. Asim Searah from Wintersun)
9. Ruins (feat. Sami El Kadi from Adimiron)

After a period of strong live activity, the Italy based fieve-piece Black Therapy is back with a new album, “Echoes Of Dying Memories”! 
The 3rd full length, follow-up to their “In The Embrace Of Sorrow, I Smile” album, is a more mature take on melodic death metal, spanning all the different shades of the genre and retaining the atmosphere of melancholy, which has always been a trademark of their music. 

The album features also two very special guests: Asim Searah (Wintersun) playing an intense guitar solo on “Scars”, and Sami El Kadi (Adimiron) providing some dreamy vocal lines on “Ruins”. 

The sound was crafted with the help of Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio (Eyeconoclast, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hideous Divinity) and the artwork comes from the mind of the talented Gogo Melone (Aeonian Sorrow, Insomnium, Wolfheart). 

Black Therapy are

Giuseppe Di Giorgio- Vocals
Lorenzo Carlini- Bass Guitar
Andrea Mataloni- Guitar
Davide Celletti – Guitar
Luca Marini- Drums