Black Wolf Mountain release self titled debut album

The self titled debut album from Black Wolf Mountain is out now. It is modern, southern fried, foot stomping rock/ metal.


1.Bringin’ Hell
2.The Swamp Is on Fire
3.Save Your Son
4.Drinking Gasoline
5.Praying For Rain
6.Bitter End
8.Cocaine and Whiskey
9.Daisy Duke
10.The Last Of a Dying Kind
11. Five Shots Down
12. Revolution Day



Formed over the summer of 2017 , by singer , songwriter , lead guitar player , John Adams ( formerly of national/ touring /recording band, Saints of Rebellion ) , a FL native ( and current AZ resident) ,and drummer , Dylan Kidner ( an AZ native ) .Black Wolf Mountain is rounded out by guitarist , Jack DuChene( originally from Detroit and current AZ resident ) and bass player , Alex Cabaccang ( an AZ resident , originally from CA ) and is currently based in Cave Creek , AZ.

Black Wolf Mountain combine a wide variety of influences to make a completely fresh and unique sound … Influences include , but certainly not limited to, Black Sabbath , Black Label Society , Slash, Texas Hippie Coalition , Lynyrd Skynyrd , Hank Williams Jr., Clutch , and GnR , . Combined , the members of Black Wolf Mountain come up with a sound , completely unique and unto themselves …. Greasy , southern fried , hard rock/metal …

Black Wolf Mountain released their debut , self titled album on Sept. 14th 2018 , independently , but are still entertaining offers from labels. Their album was recorded by Ty Simms at The Recovery Room , in Conway , AR. in April 2018 , and was produced by John Adams.

Over the course of Oct/Nov 2018 , Black Wolf Mountain will be filming a concept video for the song ‘ Drinking Gasoline ‘ , which is largely about John’s younger years as a bouncer and overall hell raiser in Fl. , followed by ‘The Swamp is on Fire’.

Black Wolf Mountain will be hitting the road in early 2019 , in North America , and possibly beyond , to support their new album .

Band Line up :
John Adams – Lead Vocals , Lead Guitar
Dylan Kidner- Drums , vocals
Jack DuChene -Guitar, vocals
Alex Cabaccang -Bas, vocals