BREATHE ATLANTIS release track by track video for new album ‘Soulmade’

German alternative rock newcomers BREATHE ATLANTIS have released a track by track video for their forthcoming album Soulmade, which will be released on the 25th of January 2019 via Arising Empire. The video contains a sneak preview of each track off the album, as well as commentary from frontman Nico and guitarist Joschka.

Watch here:

Pre-order Soulmade here:

Nico Schiesewitz: “For me it was important to approach this project more deeply, and in a more personal fashion – to just be more honest. The lyrics have 100% come straight out of my soul, showing the spiritual abyss hiding within.”

Watch the official video for ‘My Supernova’ here: 

Soulmade tracklist:
1. My Supernova
2. Cold
3. Don’t Need You Now
4. Fall
5. Spirit
6. I Think It Isn’t Fair
7. Soulmade
8. Savage
9. At Night
10. Addiction To The Worst
11. Everyone Else

The band will be supporting IMMINENCE alongside OUR MIRAGE in December:


05.12. D Münster – Sputnik-Café
06.12. D Erfurt – Museumskeller
07.12. D Leipzig – Bandhaus
08.12. D Berlin – Musik & Frieden
09.12. CZ Prague – Nová Chmelnice
10.12. A Vienna – Chelsea
12.12. CH Zurich – Werk 21
13.12. D Munich – Backstage
14.12. D Frankfurt – Nachtleben
15.12. D Dortmund – FZW
16.12. NL Amsterdam – Melkweg
17.12. F Paris – Backstage By the Mill
19.12. D Stuttgart – clubCANN
20.12. D Hanover – Lux
21.12. D Hamburg – Indra Club 64
22.12. D Kiel – Pumpe

Tickets here:

Nico Schiesewitz | vocals
Joschka Basteck | guitar
Jan Euler | bass
Markus Harazim | drums