Callidice release their debut album ‘Anthem For Resistance’

Finnish melodic death metallers Callidice has released their debut album ‘Anthem For Resistance’. The strong sound of the album is created at SN-Audio studio by the engineer Sami Niittykoski.

“‘Anthem For Resistance’ is an concept piece that tells about friendship, brother bond and fear of losing everything important through a story of two brothers.” comments Callidice’s singer Jarkko Liimatainen about the album.


The album is available on digital music services worldwide and also available as CD.
Metal Mailorder:
Record Shop X:


Jarkko Liimatainen – Vocals
Tatu Latvala – Guitar
Samuli Rasmus – Bass & Vocals
Tero Latvala – Keyboards
Ville Jyrkkä – Drums