CHRISTIAN DEATH Announces First Ever Live Online Video Chat/Video Premiere

CHRISTIAN DEATH are very pleased to announce their very first LIVE VIDEO CHAT and premiere of their new video, “FORGIVEN.”

Live Chat HERE on Facebook Sunday 19th of May 2019 18:00 UTC/ 6pm GMT (London time).

Furthermore, CHRISTIAN DEATH will be embarking on a European tour beginning on May 22nd and ending on June 22nd.

Tues. May 21: Stoke-on-Trent, UK / @Underground
Wed. May 22: Plymouth, UK / @The Junction
Fri. May 24: Leeds / @Temple of Boom
Sat. May 25: London, UK / @Underworld
Sun. May 26: Manchester, UK / @Rebellion

Wed. May 29: Zagreb, CRO / @Boogaloo
Thu. May 30: Padova, IT / @summer festivals-
Fri. May 31: Torino, IT / @Padiglione 14-
Sat. June 1: Roma, IT / @Traffic
Sun June 2: Pomigliano D’Arco, IT / @First Floor Club
Mon. June 3: Milano, IT / @Soundclub –

Wed. June 5: Frankfurt, GE / @The Cave
Thur. June 6: Oberhausen, GE / @Kultempel 6
Fri. June 7: Hamburg, GE / @Logo
Sat. June 8: Kassel, GE / @Goldgrube
Sun. June 9: Leipzig, GE / @Wave Gothic Treffen, Festival
Mon. June 10: Osnabruck, GE / @Works

Wed. June 12: Lyon, FR / @Rock’n Eat live
Thur. June 13: Paris, FR /@Room tba
Fri. June 14: Rotterdam, NL / @Baroeg
Sat. June 15: Leige, BE / @Le Garage – Creative Music
Sun. June 16: Ernegem, BE / @B52 Rock Club
Fri. June 21: Wroclaw, PL / @ Liverpool
Sat. June 22: Warszawa, PL / @ Poglos