Danny Bryant release new album ‘Revelation’ on 20 April


Danny Bryant is pleased to announce his highly anticipated new studio album “Revelation” – released by Jazzhaus Records on Friday 20th April 2018. “Sister Decline”, the first track taken from the new album, is now available as an instant grat track on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

Check it out below::

 

 

His fourth studio album to be produced by Richard Hammerton, following in the footsteps of 2015’s Blood Money and 2014’s Temperature Rising, the new album is one of Danny’s most personal and emotional albums of his career.

 

“When I began writing this album, I knew that it was going to be one of the toughest challenges of my career,” says Danny. “It wasn’t lack of material, it wasn’t a lack of desire, but I realised from the beginning that, if this record was to achieve the things I wanted it to say, I would have to go deep inside of myself with these songs and confront memories and emotions I didn’t really want to face.”

 

 

DANNY BRYANT – MAY/JUNE 2018 UK TOUR

*WITH SPECIAL GUEST STEVE HILL
BOOK TICKETS: www.dannybryant.com/upcoming-dates

 

*Bilston, Robin 2                                           Monday 7 May

Cambridge, The Junction                          Tuesday 8 May

*London, Islington O2 Academy 2               Wednesday 9 May

Aberdeen, The Tunnels                                Thursday 10 May

*Derby, The Flowerpot                                 Friday 11 May

*St Helens, The Citadel                                Saturday 12 May

*Bishops Cleeve, Tithe Barn                       Sunday 13 May

Norwich, Waterfront                                     Thursday 7 June

Fleet, The Harlington                                    Friday 8 June

Narberth, The Queens Hall                          Saturday 9 June

Tavistock, The Wharf                                   Sunday 10 June

Dublin, Whelan’s                                          Tuesday 12 June

Belfast, The Empire                                     Wednesday 13 June

Glasgow, Oran Mor                                      Thursday 14 June

Cleethorpes Blues Festival                         Saturday 16 June

Stamford Blues Festival                              Sunday 17 June