DELAIN A Decade of Delain – Live at Paradiso -Out 27th October

DELAIN are celebrating their tenth anniversary!
DELAIN will release their first live album “A Decade Of Delain – Live at Paradiso”  a splendid, two CD-set fueled by some seriously incredible highlights. 
Naturally, songs like “Suckerpunch” and “We Are The Others” find their place in the track listing, as well as the beast of an opener “Hands Of Gold,” which features Arch Enemy’s “Alissa White-Gluz” which amounts to an in your face epic duet.
Flawless chants and solo guitars lift this live record to a monumental state. Charlotte Wessels with her versatile vocal skills and the vibe of the guitars will elicit a visceral reaction, leaving you covered in goosebumps. Additionally, Fear Factory front man Burton C. Bell features on “Where Is The Blood” in another standout track. DELAIN invited many more unforgettable guests to their birthday party — you’ll find the sound of Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH as well as Liv Kristine to name just a few on the second half of this double album.
DELAIN have celebrated 10 years with their musical friends and their fans and it truly is a special moment.
 The Monarch Intro
Hands Of Gold – ft. Alissa White-Gluz
The Glory And The Scum
Get The Devil Out Of Me
Army Of Dolls
The Hurricane
April Rain
Where Is The Blood – ft. Burton C. Bell
Here Come The Vultures
Fire With Fire
The Tragedy Of The Commons – ft. Alissa Whit…
Dance Macabre


Delain presents Danse Macabre feat. Marco Hietala + SERENITY:
26.10.17 FR – Paris / Alhambra
27.10.17 CH – Pratteln / Z7
28.10.17 DE – Bochum / Zeche
29.10.17 DE – Munich / Backstage
31.10.17 NL – Utrecht / Tivoli
01.11.17 UK – London / KOKO   
18.11.17 BR – Sao Paulo / Manifesto Bar
19.11.17 BR – Belo Horizonte / Grandinos
21.11.17 BR – Rio De Janeiro / Teatro Odisseia
w/ Amaranthe
24.11.17 AG – Rosario / Teatro Vorterix
supporting Tarja
25.11.17 AG – Buenos Aires / Estadio Luna Park
Charlotte Wessels – Vocals
Martijn Westerholt – Keys
Timo Somers – Guitars
Merel Bechtold – Guitars
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije – Bass
Ruben Israel – Drums
Special guests:
Alissa White-Gluz – vocals on “Hands of Gold” and “The Tragedy Of The Commons”
Burton C. Bell – vocals on “Where Is The Blood”
Liv Kristine – vocals on “See Me In Shadow”
George Oosthoek – vocals on “Pristine”
Elianne Anemaat – cello on “See Me In Shadow”
Guus Eikens – guitar on “Sleepwalkers Dream”
Sander Zoer – drums on “Sleepwalkers Dream”
Rob van der Loo – bass on “Sleepwalkers Dream”