Dirty Dogs Debut ‘Get Dirty’ Out Now

1st LP from this hard blues-rock band from sunny South Spain. Four guys doing pure rock with tons of fuzz, powerful guitar solos and a versatile Singer with a clean, unique style.


01 Start from Scratch
02 Jenna Pike
03 Better Whole
04 Blondes and Blood
05 Arrogance
06 Tucked in, Tucked Out
07 Back on the Motorway
08 Little Town
09 Amulet
10 Such Love
11 Lead River
12 Amulet (Reprise)



Dirty Dogs’ history began in 2010 in sunny, old mining city of Linares (Andalusia, Southern Spain). The starting point of the band is a shared taste for classic 60s and 70s rock among musicians from different backgrounds from local scene. During the first years Dirty Dogs achieved some reputation in their area thanks to solid and wild live performances, and they also release some home tapes and their first EP, which shows clear influences from blues, rock and roll and surf.

After several internal changes the band experiences a new impulse with the addition of vocalist Jose E. Faya and bassist Pablo García, who join original members Leo Fernández (lead guitar) and Paco Carrasco (drums).

The band starts then writing new material for their next EP called “The Motion”, which was released in late 2016. This record updates the sound of the band with influences from 80s and 90s which merge with garage and rock and roll sounds of early years works.

“The Motion” has gained positive reviews and has helped the band to win several awards in Andalusia in 2017 and 2018. This has helped the band to record and self-release in 2018 their first LP, titled “Get Dirty”. This record has been recorded, mixed and mastered by producer David F. Castro at Bomtrack Records. It combines old and new compositions with a renewed and powerful hard rock sound which brings out the best of Dirty Dogs.
Pure rock.

Band Line-Up:
Jose Eduardo Faya – Vocals, guitar
Leo Fernandez – Lead guitar
Pablo Garcia – Bass
Paco Carrasco – Drums