Ditheist “Eternity Of Nothingness”

Ditheist is a four-piece Death Metal band from Chicago, Illinois, bought to life in 2006 by Konrad Lysak, Narcyz Fortuna,and John Gunerka producing one EP Seduction of Demons in 2008 which received great reviews & airplay.
Luke Voelz took over vocals in 2014, and they released their first album “Eternity of Nothingness” in October 2015, drawing inspiration from death metal classics like Atheist, Decapitated, Behemoth and Vader.


1.Plague Doctor
3.New Life
4.Eternity of Nothingness
5.Eternal Corridors
7.Blind Dead
8.Crippling Vexation




Konrad Lysak – Guitars
Narcyz Fortuna – Drums
Luke Voelz –       Vocals
Jarek Badzioch – Bass