EVIL SCARECROW’s ‘Lost In Antartarctica’ tour dates announced


Evil Scarecrow announce their ‘Lost In Antartarctica’ tour dates for 2018/2019 & new information on their upcoming fourth album which is due for release later in 2018.

Quote from Dr Hell about the new forthcoming album, for release later in 2018:
“We are also really close in completing the writing of our 4th full studio album (as yet untitled). In 2018 we’ll be back at the amazing Parlour Studios with our long-suffering (yet most excellent and legendary) record producer Russ Russell. Is that his real name? No-one knows. I’ve heard that his middle name is Rustle. Along side the album launch which should take place sometime in 2018 we’ll be slowly rolling out a whole new stage show, to compliment our latest musical stories about martians or ghosts or robotic beer or whatever. We’re also working on a new video early in 2018 to support our new show and summer festival appearances (soon to be announced).
So 2018 is going to be big one for us. As long as Russ Rustle Russell does a good job in making us sound amazing and we don’t break of all our equipment or lose our costumes”

 

Saturday 17th February 2018 – HRH Metal, Birmingham
Saturday 12th May 2018, Ibiza, HRH Road Trip
Friday 6th July 2018, Amplified Festival, Gloucester
Friday 13th July 2018, Rock And Bike Festival, Derbyshire

LOST IN ANTARTARCTICA TOUR:
Saturday 6th October 2018 – ROCK CITY, Nottingham
Thursday 11th October 2018 – The Marble Factory, Bristol
Friday 12th October 2018 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 13th October 2018 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Thursday 18th October 2018 – Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
Friday 19th October 2018 – G2, The Garage, Glasgow
Saturday 20th October 2018 – Plug 2, Sheffield
Thursday 25th October 2018 – The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent
Friday 26th October 2018 – The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Saturday 27th October 2018 – The Craufurd Arms (Live Music Venue), Milton Keynes

Thursday 24th January 2019 – Engine Rooms Southampton
Friday 25th January 2019 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Saturday 26th January 2019 – Electric Ballroom, London
Friday 1st February 2019 – Voodoo Belfast
Saturday 2nd February 2019 – On The Rox, Dublin 

 

 

 

Evil Scarecrow are:
Dr Rabid Hell, vocals, guitars, Brother Dimitri Pain, guitars, Kraven Morrdeth, bass, Princess Luxury, keyboards, Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist, drums