EXCLUSIVE PREMIER: Neon Saturdays New Single ‘GRAVITY’

Werock are delighted to be exclusively premiering Neon Saturdays new single ‘Gravity’.

“Gravity” is taken off their upcoming album, ‘Freaks In The Ocean’

Check out the exclusive premier of ‘Gravity’ below:



Neon Saturdays was formed in 2012. The band’s music has been influenced by various 80s and 90s acts as well as contemporary indie, pop and rock artists.

Neon Saturdays music touches on a wide variety of subjects related to the human condition – subjective feelings, thoughts and experiences of the modern human being, and a deep sense of trying to understand the world that is rapidly changing around us. Due to the fact that some members of the band have a history of struggling with depression, Neon Saturdays often promote a healthy lifestyle and pro-active attitudes towards coping with personal problems. Through their songs and other creative activities, Neon Saturdays channel a sense of calm and peace within oneself and with the rest of the world.

The name of the band is derived from a wish to describe feelings, stemming from daily life in a modern city. An environment full of opportunities for a wide variety of experiences, demanding resiliency and the toughness of its inhabitants. This channels directly into the music, where you can immediately detect a yearning for moving forward from passion to passion.

Neon Saturdays released their second single, “Phoenix”, on September 25th, 2018 across all digital and streaming platforms.



Their second studio album, Freaks In The Ocean, will release worldwide on November 9th, 2018.

Freaks In The Ocean tracklisting:

1. Phoenix
2. Turn Back Time
3. Since 17
4. Heartbeat
5. Restless
6. I’m Alive
7. Lessons Never Learned
8. Gravity
9. Movie Love
10. Shadow My Love
11. Get Up
12. I Don’t Mind


Andrew – Lead vocals
Edwin – Lead guitar, backing vocals
Martin – Bass, backing vocals
Lynard – Drums