FALL HAS COME Take Us Anywhere But ‘Nowhere’

The new and second album from Fall Has Come is entitled Nowhere (released via Sliptrick Records worldwide on Dec 2nd, 2017) and is like the perfect painting of the bands world. The sound and words on Nowhere are a kind of explanation of what the group has seen with their own eyes during their tours around Europe over the year preceding it’s recording.

The 10 songs from Nowhere represent the very soul of Fall Has Come and the lyrics talk about many human feelings in a stronger and more direct way than their debut. Subjects such as love, time, death and faith are present in songs like Believe, Breathless, Carillion and more. The songs are designed to create the sense of being in, or part of, a movie and as such Nowhere functions as a kind of soundtrack to life. The sense of freedom and of “Nowhere” is the very essence of it.


01. Believe
02. Last Begin
03. Our Lives
04. Awaken
05. Carillon
06. Breathless
07. In Everything
08. It’s Over
09. One Minute To Be Alive
10. The Long Way To Run To Be A Human Again




Nowhere was recorded at the Black Eight Studio in Napoli and mixed by Gianni Versari (Muse, etc).

Nowhere was released December 2nd, 2017 on Sliptrick Records



Fall Has Come are:

Enrico Bellotta – Vocals

Enrico Pasarella – Guitar

Raffaele Giacobbone – Guitar 

Salvatore Laurella – Drums

Alberto Laurella – Bass