FORSAKEN (Malta) unleash new single and album details today!

Today FORSAKEN (Malta) can finally unleash the first single and lyric video “Primal Wound” from the long awaited comeback album  “Pentateuch” along with album cover and tracklist. The first album in six years from one of the true survivors of the epic doom metal genre. FORSAKEN (Malta) was formed back in 1990.

“Pentateuch” will be released on the 13th of October on LP, CD and digital. A release concert is held in Malta on the 14th of October in a new venue called The Garage in Zebbug and afterwards the band will be heading on European tour.

1. Phaneros (Coming to Light)
2. Serpent Bride
3. The Banishment
4. Primal Wound
5. The Dove and the Raven
6. Decalogue
7. Sabaoth (The Law Giver)
8. Apocryphal Winds





Watch the “Primal Wound” lyric video here:



Leo Stivala – Vocals.
Albert Bell –  Bass
Sean Vukovic – Guitars
Simeon Gatt – Drums