Grand Slam European 2018 November Tour

The Grand Slam European 2018 Tour!
November 9th to 24th

Line-up:

SINAYA
PYREXIA
PATHOLOGY
EPICARDIECTOMY
KRAANIUM

DATES:

Fri 09-Nov – Flensburg (GER) “Roxy”
Sat 10-Nov – Rotterdam (NLD) “Rotterdam Deathfest”
Sun 11-Nov – Hamburg (GER) “Bambi Galore”
Mon 12-Nov – Brno (CZE) “Melodka”
Tue 13-Nov – Kosice (SVK) “Collosseum Club”
Wed 14-Nov – Bratislava (SVK) “Randall Club”
Thu 15-Nov – Prague (CZE) “Modra Vopice”
Fri 16-Nov – Jena (GER) “F-Haus”
Sat 17-Nov – Giessen (GER) “Slamming Brutality Fest”
Sun 18-Nov – Paris (FRA) “Gibus Live”
Mon 19-Nov – Nantes (FRA) “Le Ferrailleur”
Tue 20-Nov – Roeselare (BEL) “De Verlichte Geest”
Wed 21-Nov – Tilburg (NLD) “013”
Thu 22-Nov – Utrecht (NLD) “Tivoli”
Fri 23-Nov – Mannheim (GER) “MS Connexion”
Sat 24-Nov – Zug (SUI) “Monthly Assault Fest”

Check it out, you won’t regret it. Just be warned, you may damage your neck once you get into this.