GREYHAVEN ‘Breathe’ EP, out 12th January 2018

GREYHAVEN are a talented heavy alt-rock quartet who dispatch colossal riffs,
hooky refrains, and deliver energetic performances that have earned them
much praise and critical acclaim. The Londoners’ towering sound nods to
everyone from 30 Seconds To Mars, Don Broco and Alexisonfire. GREYHAVEN
reveal their blistering new EP Breathe, via Outsider Records, on Friday 12th
January 2018.

Ever since their inception in 2015, GREYHAVEN have been on a swift upward
trajectory. The band’s debut EP, The Flood, saw the foursome build a stout
and loyal London-area fanbase. However, it wasn’t until the band’s sophomore
EP, State Of Mind, which was produced by Daniel Kerr (Shields, Create To
Inspire, Despite my Deepest Fear), that GREYHAVEN really took flight. The
riff slingers toured the UK extensively in support of the EP and released
three well-received videos. The release gained rampant traction and a host
of favourable reviews and coverage, most notably with Scuzz TV and Kerrang,
as well as a coveted slot on Metal Hammer’s front cover CD.

At the start of 2017, GREYHAVEN headed back to the studio with Daniel Kerr
to begin work on their new EP, Breathe. This release shines and captivates
on every level. Compressing four tracks of engulfing modern rock loaded with
colossal vocal melodies and astute guitar work, the release is a game
changer for the band. The EP lands this January, but before then, the
alt-rockers drop a new video, Truth. The single is set to coincide with a UK
tour with rising Brit heavyweights As Lions.



GREYHAVEN on tour with As Lions this November:

14 – Firebug, Leicester;

15 – The Waterfront, Norwich ;

16 – The Old Blue,Last London;

18 – Hobos, Bridgend;

19 – Jumpin Jacks, Newcastle;

20 – The Garage attic, Glasgow;

22 – Sugarmill, Stoke;

23 – Rebellion, Manchester;

24 – The Key Club, Leeds.