Gunjack Release “Totally Insane” Today

Italian metal/rock ‘n’ roll act Gunjack invite you to their own personal kind of party with the release of their debut album Totally Insane, released worldwide via Sliptrick Records in both the digital and the physical CD formats.

Gunjack are just three guys, all metal-heads and fans of old school metal that produce a piercing, powerful sound. The band are influenced by the classic old school mindset and the way of playing of the big bands such as Motörhead, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and many others of their ilk. Gunjack use their musical background to merge the old riffs with a new, modern sound.

And so it is without finesse and good manners that Gunjack hit your ears with a mix of Rock’n’roll and a one fingered salute of heavy metal. Totally Insane is the title of their new album, produced by Gunjack, recorded and mixed at A.D.S.R. Studio and by Carlo Meroni. If you want to listen to this riot, there should be only one rule …make it loud!


01. 4B4Y
02. Totally Insane
03. Black Mark
04. Bloodbath
05. Into The Fire
06. Seven
07. Old Guard
08. Cry Of Demon
09. Iron Cross
10. Mr. Daniels
11. Outro




Totally Insane Is Released Today On Sliptrick Records.

Gunjack are:
Mr.Messerschmitt – Lead vocals/Bass | Gamma Mörser – Lead guitar/Backing vocals | M47 – Drum propeller/Backing vocals.