Harbour Sharks Announce Debut Album ‘A History Of Violence’

Harbour Sharks burst on to the scene in 2015 with the release of debut single ‘Alive To Survive’. Now, the time has come for Harbour Sharks to take the next step in their musical journey; which will see the Kingston three piece unleash their debut album ‘A History Of Violence’. This eagerly awaited debut will be released on the 27th of October, you can pre-order now here.

Want to know more about ‘A History Of Violence’, Harbour Sharks have this to say:
“We are very excited to release our debut album A History of Violence. These songs are riffy, aggressive and have big choruses. This album reflects the personal struggles we’ve been through the last few years and also how we feel about the divides in our society. We’ve been influenced by metal, hardcore and pop-punk which is evident throughout the album and we can’t wait to play these songs live.”

1. False Flags
2. The Killer Inside Me
3. It’s Not Working Out
4. Swing Away Merrill
5. A History Of Violence
6. Don’t Say Revenge
7. Vulva
8. Shatter
9. Burn Down London
10. Abandon All Hope



To give you a taste of their debut album, Harbour Sharks have released a video for the title track ‘A History Of Violence’. Check it out below.

Catch Harbour Sharks live at the below shows:
31st August – Nambucca, London
27th October – Buskers Bar, Deep Water Fest, Eastbourne

Formed in 2015, Harbour Sharks have created a unique sound incorporating big guitar riffs, groove-laden drum beats and melodic vocals. The band have spent two years perfecting their sound, writing music and playing live shows across the UK.

Born from the minds of vocalist Jack Morris and guitarist Rob Rees, Harbour Sharks ambition is to impact the British rock music scene with their crushing blend of riffs fused between punk and metalcore and reflective lyrics of the lower middle class.

Harbour Sharks are:

Jack Morris – Bass & Vocals
Rob Rees – Guitars
Richard Hemley – Drums