Heavy Metal band TYTUS back in the recording studio!

Following the great response to their first album “Rises” (Sliptrick Records – 2016) and a bunch of killer live gigs in festivals like MetalDays (Slovenia), Home Fest (Italy) and others, Tytus are back to their beloved Track Terminal Studio (Italy) to record some new stuff. 

The ten songs on the new album are going to be something in between the NWOBHM and the speed/thrash metal of the early days.


1.Ode To The Mighty Sun
2.New Frontier 
4.325 A.D. 
5.White Lines 
6.Omnia Sunt Communia
7.Inland View 
8.Desperate Hopes 
9.New Dawn’s Eve 
10.Blues On The Verge Of Apocalypse