Hellanbach ‘The Big H: The Hellanbach Anthology’ Out 22nd February

Dissonance Recordings are set to reissue “The Big H – The Hellanbach Anthology”, originally released in 2002. Tyneside, England’s Hellanbach were often touted as the New Wave of British Heavy Metal’s answer to Van Halen. Thanks in large part to their crowd-pleasing party attitude and upbeat hard rock tunes, constant gigging all over the Northeast of England made Hellanbach a popular attraction on the scene.


Out To Get You  
Lights Of The World
Let’s Get This Show On The Road
Nobody’s Fool  
All The Way (60 Min + Version)  
All Systems Go  
Times Are Getting Harder  
Look At Me 
All Systems Go (Full Scale Emergency) (Alternate Version)
Maybe Tommorow 
Motivated By Desire 
Taken By Surprise 
Let’s Get This Show On The Road (Alternate Version)  
Kick It Out 
All The Way (Alternate Version) 
Everybody Wants To Be A Cat
Beaten To The Bone 
The Main Man  
Nobody’s Fool (Alternate Version)  
Bandit’s Run  
Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting  
Panic State O.D.  
Daddy Dig Those Cats  
When All Is Said And Done  
Urban Paranoia