Introducing REAWAKEN with new single & EP set for release 5th October

Southampton born heavy hitting alternative rock quintet REAWAKEN will self release their new EP ‘* monochrome *’ on the 5th October 2018. For fans of Halestorm and Alterbridge, ‘* monochrome *’ may only have four tracks but the high powered and energetic riffs, catchy choruses and powerful vocals in each track has you already reaching for the repeat button!

The debut single taken from the forthcoming EP was streamed exclusively yesterday to give you a taster of what’s to come.

You can now listen to ‘Don’t Run’ below..



“When I wrote these lyrics, I was thinking about driving out of a city into a new place, and then its start raining which is where I wrote the bridge. The whole song is about not being afraid of the future and what lies ahead” explains REAWAKEN vocalist Meg Parkinson.



1) Don’t Run
2) Black Tears
3) C.R.A.W.L
4) I’m Gone



‘* monochrome *’ is self-released on the 5th October 2018.

Meg Parkinson – Vocalist
Gill Lancashire – Drummer
Joe Fraser – Bassist
Nathan Page – Lead Guitarist
Matt Gregory – Rhythm Guitarist