Kaosphere To Release Self Titled E.P On 13th April

KAOSPHERE are a metal core band from Australia’s East Coast, emerging as a promising new act with their self-titled debut EP. The EP features the band’s sound: hard to label, sliding into hard groove and skipping into styled you didn’t expect of a metal core band. After their single release Forsaking Shadows in 2017 and touring the Australian East Coast, Kaosphere are now releasing the EP on 13 April 2018. The band then sets off again to raid cities across Australia and New Zealnad with their energetic live performances in support of the release.


1. The Beginning
2. Brothers In Arms
3. Slay
4. The Middle
5. Chokehold
6. Forsaken Shadows
7. The End




Kaosphere are:
Ricci Dyer – Vocals
Tane Jacob – Rhythm Guitar
Leon Friis – Bass Guitar
Tane Baylis – Lead Guitar
Liam McKay – Drums