LAST RITES Reveal Cover Artwork And Track Listing For New Album.

Italy-based thrash-death metal band┬áLast Rites┬árevealed the cover artwork and track listing for the upcoming album “Nemesis”, scheduled to be released on August, 10th in digital format.



1. Paradox of Predestination
2. Architecture of Self-Destruction
3. 26.04.86
4. Ancient Spirit
5. Fallen Brother – Glory to the Brave (outro)
6. Human Extinction
7. Realm of Illusions
8. Souls’ Harvest




Last Rites’ line-up is as follows:

Dave (Vocals, Guitar)

Bomber (Guitar)

Laccio (Drums)

Fens (Bass)