Lethal Injury Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce “Melancholia” Album Release Date!

Belgian thrash metallers Lethal Injury are proud to announce that they have signed with WormHoleDeath for the release of their debut album “Melancholia”.

Lethal Injury – Video Announcement:



“Melancholia” will be released on 28 September 2018 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard worldwide and on 28 November 2018 via Disk Union Distribution in Japan.


1. Haima
2. Mothman
3. Melancholia
4. Denounce
5. Suicidal Call 
6. Scream, Burn, Die
7. The Downward Spiral
8. Melancholia ‘Part II’ 
9. Veiled Woman Of The Black



“Melancholia” Official Lyric Video:



Lethal Injury is a Belgian metal band that was formed in 2015 by Josha, Rambo, Dennis and Jonjo (after a few changes behind the drums), Arthur joined the band. It made them better and stronger than ever before!

With their 4 track demo they really did some serious sh*t! Played a lot of crazy shows supporting some international acts like Hirax, Nervosa, Insanity Alert, Legion of the damned and even one of The Big 4! ‘the almighty Anthrax.’

Now they’ve finished their 1st album which will be released september 2018. It’s a brutal mix of Thrash and Death with a blackened vibe. I’ts fast, hard and technical. Cheers and stay tuned