LIGHTSCAPE release stunning new EP ‘Circles’

Norfolk alternative rockers LIGHTSCAPE have released their stunning new EP ‘Circles’. The EP has had rave reviews across the board with the lead single release ‘By Design’ being supported by both BBC Introducing and Kerrang Radio. The video for the single has been broadcast on Scuzz TV and if you’re yet to listen to the new EP release, Alt Corner are now exclusively streaming it on their website so you can have a sneak peek before getting your own copy!

“We’re so excited by the reaction and response to Circles, after sitting on some of the material for a year, it’s great to be hearing so much positivity and we’re so appreciative of everyone who has taken the time to listen so far! Merry Christmas!”



1) By Design
2) Circles
3) More to Life
4) Press Rewind
5) Haven’t Got the Time
6) Live in Fear

‘Circles’ is out now.




Purchase the EP ‘Circles’ at

Will Overton – Vocals
Sam Nichol – Guitar
Ben Ashcroft – Guitar
Christy Bullen – Bass
James Nichol – Drums