Lost &Faded Release New E.P

Texas Alt Rockers Lost &Faded Have Released Their Brand New E.P ‘Searching Shorelines’ Lost &Faded Comprising of

Juan Paulo Benavides – Bass
​Mitch Hackleman – Vocals
​Mykey Garcia – Drums
​ Rene Vela – Guitar

And Hailing From Corpus Christi, TX Are An Unsigned Band Looking To Make Big Waves In The Music Scene Check The Out Below:-