NEW HORIZONS launch tracklisting and album preview

The prog metal band NEW HORIZONS reveal the tracklist and preview of the new album “Inner Dislocation” mastered at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and out on February, 23 via Revalve Records.



Band Members
Giacomo Jack Froli – Lead Guitar,
Nicola Giannini – Rhythm Guitar,
Luca Guidi – Keyboards,
Claudio Froli – Bass,
Federico Viviani – Drums,
Oscar Nini – Voice


The band will be on stage:
24.05 Roma w/ Circus Maximus (Evol Club) Italy
25.05 Brescia w/ Circus Maximus (Circolo Colony) Italy