NIGHTQUEEN sign worldwide deal with El Puerto Records

Belgium’s flagship metallers NIGHTQUEEN have signed a record deal for worldwide distribution with the Swabian record label El Puerto Records.

Since their founding in 2004, Nightqueen have released two albums so far.
The upcoming album of the Symphonic Power Metallers was recorded at the Spacelab studios, where Christian Moos has already mixed genre-appropriate for Delain and Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody.

Bandfounder Rex Zeko:

”Proudly, we announce our business deal with the record label El Puerto Records from Ulm, Germany.

It took quite some investigation, negotiation and evaluation with several players in the market before we took our decision.

The mix of their conditions and their honest engagement to help us find the right way in this jungle of the music world was decisive in our choice.”

The label is also enthusiastic.
Matt Bischof, Head of Promotion of EPR: “Nightqueen is a phenomenal band that perfectly combines symphonic and power metal, and with their energy and enthusiasm they do not need to hide behind any band in this sector.”

More news about the album and tour dates coming soon!


Hellen Heart – Vocals

Rex Zeco – Guitar – Backing vocals

Cosi Matrigiani – Guitar

Paddy Lee – Bass – Backing vocals

Gio Zuccari – Keyboards – Backing vocals

Andy Hermans – Drums