OPPROBRIUM – ‘SUPERNATURAL DEATH’ 30th Anniversary Reissue Limited Edition Out Now

Brutal Records announce INCUBUS/OPPROBRIUM 30th Anniversary Reissue, Supernatural Death in Vinyl for October 27th , release through Brutal Records.

Supernatural Death – Reissue, 30th Anniversary Deluxe CD with 14 remastered songs + 2 bonus studio songs on digipak and also in 2 LPs Deluxe Limited Edition with 14 songs + 4 rare studio bonus tracks with a terrific crushing Re-Mastered by Brad Boatright.

OPPROBRIUM Authorized Brutal Records by signed contract the releases in Vinyl which will sure please old and newer fans of the band, the album is gaining great reviews from by the media and the fans response is being fantastic.

“Supernatural Death” touches on very emotional subjects such as orphans to the mental trauma that each of us human beings face daily.which will leave you breathless from the first track “Battle of the Armageddon” ’til the last track “Death” It’s time for a real classic!
Yet some of you might have never heard the name OPPROBRIUM before. But I’m sure the name INCUBUS rings a bell, because that’s the moniker this band used to have before and under which the band became known. The band was founded in 1986 in New Orleans, Louisiana by the brothers Francis (vocals and guitar) and Moyses Howard (drums) with Scot Latour (bass and vocals).


01. The Battle Of Armageddon (Original Remaster)
02. Voices From The Grave (Original Remaster)
03. Blaspheming Prophets (Original Remaster)
04. Underground Killer (Original Remaster)
05. Serpent Temptation (Original Remaster)
06. Hunger For Power (Original Remaster)
07. Blind Vengeance (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)
08. Sadistic Sinner (Original Remaster)
09. Rigor Mortis (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)
10. Cataleptic (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)
11. Hell’S Fire (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)
12. Assault (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)
13. Incubus (Original Remaster)
14. Death (1986 RemasterStudio bonus)