ORDEN OGAN release their new lyric video for ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’

ORDEN OGAN release their new lyric video for ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’, taken from their critically acclaimed new album ‘Gunmen’ which is out now.
You can check out the video here:


7th November, O2 Islington with Rhapsody Of Fire
Tickets: http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F0052DB0170F9FA?brand=o2academyislington&camefrom=CFC_amg-isl-fb-fe-wk26-oo
8th November, Rebellion, Manchester with Rhapsody Of Fire
Tickets: https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Manchester/Rebellion/Orden-Ogan/13038291/


New album ‘GUNMEN’
ORDEN OGAN, Germany’s premier power metallers, have exceeded themselves with their new fifth studio album, titled ‘Gunmen’. Undoubtedly the band has delivered their heaviest but at the same time also most melodic piece of work.

With their previous studio album ‘Ravenhead’ released in 2015, ORDEN OGAN toured Europe supporting HammerFall and later Powerwolf too. “Ravenhead” became a chart success in several European countries, with #16 in the German chart marking their all-time best result. Now ‘Gunmen’ continues the band’s track record, combining classic Teutonic metal with a modern production on international top level. All this results in 10 metal hymns for eternity!
The ‘Gunmen’ album consists of 10 songs, including a guest appearance by former Leaves’ Eyes/Theatre Of Tragedy vocalist Liv Kristine on the track ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’.
‘Gunmen’ was once again produced by the band’s guitarist/vocalist Seeb Levermann, who just recently has also completed mix & mastering of the upcoming Rhapsody Of Fire release ‘Legendary Years’.

Order ‘Gunmen’ album here:  http://shop.afm-records.de/de/search?sSearch=gunmen&p=1&o=1
Sales link for all Orden Ogan products:  http://shop.afm-records.de/de/cat/index/sCategory/55?p=1


Orden Ogan are: 

Seeb Levermann – vocals, guitars,

 Dirk Meyer-Berhorn – drums, 

Tobias Kersting – guitars, 

Niels Loffler – bass