OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME tour with special guests SWORN AMONGST


Southampton’s melodic metalcore bruisers OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME will embark on a UK headline tour next month in support of their highly-anticipated debut album Hartsick. The line-up will be completed by special guests Sworn Amongst.

Check out the band’s latest video ‘Karmadillo’ here:

Dates:

Fri 24th March – LONDON – 229 The Venue
Sat 25th March – LEEDS – The Key Club
Sun 26th March – SHEFFIELD – The Mulberry Tavern
Mon 27th March – NEWCASTLE – Jumpin’ Jacks
Tue 28th March – EDINBURGH – La Belle Angele
Wed 29th March – GLASGOW – Ivory Blacks
Thu 30th March – HUDDERSFIELD – The Parish
Fri 31st March – MILTON KEYNES – The Craufurd Arms
Sat 1st April – BRIDGEND – Hobos
Sun 2nd April – PLYMOUTH – Underground
Fri 7th April – SOUTHAMPTON – Joiners


Following a series of successful singles, garnering hundreds of thousands of listens and support from Metal Hammer, Rock Sound, Kerrang!, Alt-Press and more, Our Hollow, Our Home are ready to unleash their first full-length record.

Thirteen tracks of some of the finest new metalcore in the UK right now, the loosely concept-themedHartsick is a ride not to be missed. Earth-shattering grooves and riffs, backed by the tight precision of Bobby Brooks (bass), Nick Taliadoros (drums), and Josh White’s furious guitar playing, underpin Tobias Young’s memorable choruses and Connor Hallisey’s brutal vocals.