OXBLOODS Are Set To Release Their Debut EP ‘Collisions’ On 20th April

Alternative rock quartet OXBLOODS  will release their debut EP ‘Collisions’ on the 20th April 2018, OXBLOODS have gone in head first with writing this debut EP. From a songwriting perspective, each track is crafted perfectly with their pure energy and emotion; something the band really wanted to achieve when writing and producing their music. “I’ve always wanted to be in a band from being 11, the concept of writing music and playing it with my friends excites me more than anything.” states Matt Lunn, OXBLOODS guitarist.


Their debut single release ‘Clinton’ can be heard below:



This Spring sees OXBLOODS releasing their debut EP, a powerful performance with soaring vocals, offering the listener the opportunity to be part of something. The band give you the freedom to relate and have a sense of belonging to the music by bringing a modern and vibrant blend of electric alternative rock with addictive pop elements. “We can tend to the stylistics of the genre, which our music fulfils in spades. But on the whole, we believe this debut EP has something with much more depth.”



1) Intro
2) Ab Initio

3) Clinton
4) Imbue

5) Minefield
6) Vagabond
7) Stockholm




‘Collisions’ EP is self-released on the 20th April 2018.

Charlie Cothliff – Vocals
Matt Lunn – Guitar
Chris Horrocks – Guitar
Matt Ashton – Bass
Alex Binnington – Drums