Primitive Race ‘Soul Pretender’ Out 3rd November

Originally an industrial collective with rotating members, the new album “Soul Pretender” takes Primitive Race in a compelling new, rock oriented direction. A static lineup throughout, with vocals handled by Chuck Mosely, (Faith No More), music by Erie Loch (LUXT, Blownload, Exageist), Mark Gemini Thwaite (Peter Murphy, Tricky, Gary Numan), Chris Knicker & drums by Dale Crover (The Melvins).


Row House
Cry Out
Cranial Matter
Take It All
Bed Six
Stepping Stone
Turn It Up
Soul Pretender
Nothing To Behold
Dancing On The Sun