SAVE ME – New Single from The Dust Coda Out 22nd Sept

London’s hard rock n’ roll quartet, The Dust Coda, release a new single, Save Me, on Friday 22nd Sept 2017.
Produced by the award winning, Clint Murphy (Thunder, Manic Street Preachers, Devilskin), Save Me is taken from the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album, due for release Fri 27th October 2017 and available for pre-order now at


Formed in 2015 around the nucleus of Australian, John Drake and British guitarist Adam Mackie, The Dust Coda deliver a rootsy, soulful, yet edge-driven hard rock n roll sound for fans of Soundgarden, The Temperance Movement, Rival Sons & Monster Truck. They are joined by Tony Ho on bass and Scott Miller on drums.
Earlier this year, the band were announced as Planet Rock Radio Awards – Best New Band Nominees – a feat achieved despite having only released 2 songs.

Save Me is accompanied by a video featuring behind the scenes footage from the recording studio. The single will be available from all good digital media outlets and streaming sites.



  1. The More It Fades
  2. All I Got
  3. Weakness
  4. Sun Goes Down
  5. Rock N Roll
  6. Sweet Love Is Gone
  7. Save Me 
  8. When The Tide Comes In
  9. Nobody Now
  10. Down In The Valley
  11. Will I Ever See You Again


The Dust Coda are:
John Drake – Lead vocals and guitar
Adam Mackie – Guitar and vocals
Tony Ho – Bass and vocals
Scott Miller – Drums