SERENADE “Onirica” tracklist and album premiere!

The Female fronted metal band Serenade​ unveil the tracklist and premiere of the new album “Onirica” out via Revalve records on November 10th



01 – Insomnia 
02 – When Darkness Will Fall 
03 – Kill Your Pain
04 – Hold Me Back
05 – Oceanus 
06 – Lullaby 
07 – Stormborn 
08 – Luceafarul 
09 – Sleeping Dream






The first single  from the album and videoclip will be available October.
Special guest on the song “Luceafarul” Fabio Dessi​ (Arthemis Official Page​)

The band will be on stage with Smash Into Pieces​:
13.10 Wetzikon w/Smash into Pieces (Hall of Fame) Switzerland
4.10 Brescia w/Smash into Pieces (Circolo Colony) Italy
15.10 Roma w/Smash into Pieces (Traffic) Italy.