Sinestress 3rd Album ‘Miedo’ Released 20th June

Sinestress was created in 2009, when Miki Gala and Francisco Jose Salgado decided to start a new hard rock band in the south of Madrid. With them, former members of a band called Abu Simbel joined this project to create Sinestress.

His first step was the recording of a EP that contained five songs, called ‘Demo 2010’, which served as a presentation card to the Mass Media, and as a prelude to the first concerts. Then, three albums would come, ‘Sinestress’ in 2010, ‘Fase 2’ in 2012, and actually his last work, ‘Miedo’, presented in June 2018.

His songs, which have marked a considerable evolution throughout these years, they dance around an unmistakable melodic hard rock style, with clear reminiscences of the eighties. Committed lyrics, blunt and catchy music, and above all a lot of illusion is what characterizes Sinestress, who is currently promoting his third album, ‘Miedo’, that contains eleven songs that deal with injustice, lack of love and hope, with a huge rock component.


1. Grito en el silencio
2. Exiliado del mundo
3. Guerra sin cuartel
4. Lluvia
5. Huye conmigo
6. Miedo
7. Me enseñaste a andar
8. Lejos de todo
9. América latina
10. Haz que todo se detenga
11. Solo queda luchar



Band Line-Up:
Juan Carlos Osorio – lead vocal
Alex Penedo – guitars
Francisco Jose Salgado – guitars/vocals
Jose Castilla – bass
Diego Belmonte – drums
Miki Gala – keyboards/vocals