Sliptrick Records Welcomes RUSTY NAILS

Rusty Nails is an Italian heavy metal band formed in Pisa in 2001. The groups sound ranges from thrash to heavy to power metal. Rusty Nails have had many lineup changes in the past 16 years, though founder members Claudio Della Bruna (Rhythm guitar), Federico Viviani (Drums) and Paolo Billi (Lead vocals) have been in the fold since the beginning. The current lineup includes Alessandro Crecchi (Bass) and Matteo Santoni (Lead guitar). The band have gigged and toured extensively throughout Europe with a notable highlight coming in 2016 when the band jetted out to support Testament in the US. In the first months of 2017, Rusty Nails finished recording and producing their first full-length album entitled Seasons Of Hatred to be released on Sliptrick Records in 2018. It’s a modern heavy metal album that revolves around the concepts of hatred, anger, disappointment.


Band Members
Claudio Della Bruna -Chitarra Ritmica, Cori
Paolo Billi -Voce
Federico Viviani -Batteria, Cori
Alessandro Crecchi -Basso
Matteo Santoni -Chitarra Solista