Somali Yacht Club – “The Sun +1” Out Today

Ukrainian finest dreamtone trio Somali Yacht Club release today their debut album “The Sun”, reissued via Robustfellow. The bonus track included in the reissue is an outtake from the first edition of the album.

It was recorded in one session to serve as the logical continuation and enhance The Sun’s story. Being called “The Sun+1”, the re-issue will be released on CDs, tapes and as a digital download.


1. Loom

2. Sightwaster

3. Up In The Sky

4. Signals

5. Sun

6. Sun’s Eyes (Bonus Track)



Apple Music –
Spotify –
Amazon –
Deezer –
Google Play –