The Dust Coda announce debut album

The Dust Coda are thrilled to announce details of their self-titled debut album scheduled for release on Fri 27th October, with pre-orders taken from Fri 4thAugust at
Produced by the award winning, Clint Murphy (Thunder, Manic Street Preachers, Devilskin), The Dust Coda is self-released and features 11 original songs written by guitarist Adam Mackie & vocalist John Drake.

The More It Fades
All I Got
Sun Goes Down
Rock N Roll
Sweet Love Is Gone
Save Me
When The Tide Comes In
Nobody Now
Down In The Valley
Will I Ever See You Again



Formed in London in 2015 around the nucleus of Australian singer John and British guitarist Adam, The Dust Coda deliver a rootsy, soulful, yet edge-driven hard rock n roll sound for fans of  Rival Sons, Guns n Roses, Soundgarden & Monster Truck. They are joined by Tony Ho on bass and Scott Miller on drums.
Earlier this year, the band were announced as Planet Rock Radio Awards – Best New Band Nominees having only released 2 songs and have recently signed with TMR Band Management.
Singer, John Drake: We have poured our heart and soul into this album. We wanted it to be a debut we would be proud of and we believe we have that. All of the songs are about us in one way or another, so are genuine, authentic and honest. This sums us up but at the end of the day we are just playing rock n roll and we hope the folks dig it.”



The Dust Coda will play a special album launch show @ The Black Heart, Camden, London on Thursday 26th OctoberStandard and VIP tickets are available here.








 The Dust Coda are:
John Drake – Lead vocals and guitar
Adam Mackie – Guitar and vocals
Tony Ho – Bass and vocals
Scott Miller – Drums