THE HERETIC ORDER unveil “Forest Of The Impaled”

THE HERETIC ORDER have unveiled a lyric video for “Forest Of The Impaled” from the upcoming new album ’Evil Rising‘ due out on June 22, 2018 on Massacre Records.

Check it out here:



“Forest of the Impaled” lyric video was created and edited by the Lord Ragnar himself. The song describes the feelings and nightmare vision that befalls an Ottoman soldier who encounters the forest of Impaled victims ordered by Vlad III of Wallachia, on their invasion of Transylvania 1460s

Check out the video for “Evil Rising” here:



Pre-order ‘Evil Rising’ here:



Featuring the top cover illustrations by Five Milligram (Napalm Death, Shadows Fall) it features twelve new tracks:


1. Prelude
2. Evil Rising
3. Unholy War
4. Hate Is Born
5. Omens
6. Mortification Of The Flesh
7. Under The Cross Of Pain
8. Straight Down (To Hell)
9. The Mask
10. The Forest Of The Impaled
11. The Scourge Of God
12. Visions



The long awaited and highly anticipated follow up to 2015’s ‘All Hail The Order’ was produced by Will Maya (The Answer, Breed 77) and The Heretic Order.

Check out the teaser video here:



Catch THE HERETIC ORDER Live here:


June 2018

20th LEICESTER – Firebug
21st FOLKESTONE – The Harp Restrung
23rd BIRMINGHAM – O2 Academy 3
24th NEWCASTLE – Trillians
25th GRIMSBY – Yardbirds
26th MANCHESTER – Rebellion

August 2018

10th BLOODSTOCK @ Catten Hall

Having played in some of the major metal festivals and toured extensively in the UK the band expanded their reach playing their first European tour with Dave Vincent‘s I Am Morbid And Necrophagia last year. Still touring the wickedly awesome debut album ’All Hail the Order‘, released at the end of 2015 through Massacre Records, THO are putting the finishing touches to their follow-up album, with plans to release after the summer. Stay tuned for more news in the near future.

Lord Ragnar Wagnar – Vocal/Guitar
Count Marcel LaVey – Guitar
Rotted Skull – Bass
Doctor Pain – Drums