THE KAHLESS CLONE to Release ‘Our Never-Ending Loneliness’ EP in November

Our Never-Ending Loneliness, the sophomore EP from Chicago Instrumental Dark Music Band THE KAHLESS CLONE will be released November 3 on digital and CD formats. Featuring NOVEMBERS DOOM guitarist Vito Marchese, the new EP builds on the foundation established with stunning debut EP An Endless Loop, and forges the vibe of dark metal, with the sonic landscape and emotional buildups of post-rock.
Stream first single “Is This What You Wanted” and pre-order Our Never-Ending Loneliness Here::




1. I Would Leave All of This Behind, and so Would You
2. I Can Almost Reach You
3. If Only We Had More Time Together…
4. This Is All Falling Apart
5. Is This What You Wanted?




Ben Johnson – Keys 
Zach Libbe – Electronic Drum Programming 
Vito Marchese – Guitars 
Garry Naples – Drums 
Larry Roberts – Bass