VALDUR Release Official Video for “Divine Cessation”

Eastern Sierra Black/Death Metal crew VALDUR have released the official video for “Divine Cessation,” the title track from the forthcoming album.

Blacken the sky below:



VALDUR will release Divine Cessation December 1 on Bloody Mountain Records. The seven bloodied, snarling tracks therein stand upon a foundation built upon two decades’ worth of filth, sweat, and metal. Frighteningly fierce and eschewing trend-chasing nonsense, Divine Cessation is proudly devoid of triggers, click tracks, and Pro-Tools! The album’s title track can also be streamed below:




1. Breath of the Beast
2. Divine Cessation
3. The Tail
4. Seething Disgust
5. Doomed
6. Plague Born of a Dying Star*
7. Potent Black Orb


*Lead vocals by Sean Psykho Combat




JF – vocals
Vuke – guitars
William – bass
Matthew – drums