Walkway Release Official Lyric Video For ‘Leap Of Faith’

Walkway are proud to release the Official Lyric Video for Leap Of Faith.

Leap Of Faith was written by Chris Ready, James Ready, Ross Griggs.

Video created and edited by Lee Waters.

WARNING – Contains flashing images.


Check out ‘Leap Of Faith’ below:



Band Members:

Chris Ready: Lead Vocals / Rhythm Guitar

James Ready: Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals

Mik Skiba: Bass Guitar


Following the success of opening for Status Quo, The Darkness, Black Stone Cherry, Slade, Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake), Eric Martin (Mr Big), Graham Bonnet (Rainbow); Walkway’s distinct vocals, jaw dropping solos and solid rhythm section have created a huge buzz and gained the band the reputation as one of the UK’s best unsigned rock bands.

Touring extensively, including shows in Europe (2015 & 2016 totalled a staggering 245 performances), two successful releases in the band’s debut album ‘Top Shelf Content’ (Dec 2012), second album “Streetwise” (Sept 2014), plus national airplay on BBC Radio 2, Walkway have a huge national fan-base of all ages and a large ever growing online fan base to match.

The successful Walkway brand sees a range of merchandise from caps and badges to beanies and T-shirts and hoodies, plus copies of the bands albums sold and promoted by the band themselves.

The distinctive Walkway logo is easily recognised and seen up and down the country.