Mid-Atlantic whiskey mongers Wasted Theory released their third full-length album, ‘Warlords of the New Electric’, upon the world on October 26th, through Argonauta Records. In its first ten days on the street, the album debuted on the Doom Charts at #14, and hit the ‘Best Seller’ top download spot on Bandcamp in all five of the Hard Rock, Heavy Rock, Southern Metal, Stoner Metal, and Stoner Rock genre categories!

Their second release with Argonauta, this new Wasted Theory album displays a sober vision of slammed down, heavy rock invaders. With writing and recording completed in Spring 2018, the eight songs were engineered by Joseph Boldizar (Ruby The Hatchet, Ecstatic Vision, The Age of Truth), with assistance from Kyle Graham, and additional mixing by Chris Pollock at Retro City Studios in Philadelphia, PA. Mastered by David Downham at Gradwell House Studios. Album cover artwork and design for Warlords Of The New Electric was created by Bill Kole.

The eight song, full hammer strike is available on CD and solid White ‘Fan Edition’ Vinyl LP physical formats, with Digital Download and Streaming through most major outlets.

Warlords of the New Electric – Track List:

1. Rawhide Hellride
2. Drug Buzzard
3. Bongronaut
4. The Son of a Son of a Bitch
5. Bastard County
6. Heavy Bite
7. Weed Creature
8. Doomslut Rodeo

Order Warlords Of the New Electric on:

[EU.] Vinyl: http://tiny.cc/wtwarlordsLP or CD: http://tiny.cc/wtwarlordsCD

[U.S.] Vinyl/CD/Cass/Digital: http://tiny.cc/wtwarlordsDIG