Wolfhorde release their second album and new music video.

Finnish metal band Wolfhorde released their second album “Hounds of Perdition”.
The album wakes you up into a nihilistic dystopia of the dying world. The world of Hounds of Perdition is roaming with strange creatures and few people in the snowy and gruesome fields of nothingness.

With their new album Wolfhorde go deeper into experimenting the world of music from unheard perspectives. Prepare to be surprised by variety of styles of metal with groove, rock attitude, cinematic atmosphere and highly improvised passages with top class production.

The band also released a new video for track KILL THE LIGHT:

Werihukka comments:
“Judging by the comments of reviewers, friends, foes and the band members themselves, Wolfhorde’s “Kill The Light” reminds of Sonata Arctica, Sabaton, Tarot, Norther, Rocky movie soundtrack and many others.

Track list


Doctor of the Plague

Black Song

Towers of Silence

Forged in Ice

Kill the Light

Hounds of Perdition

Werihukka – Guitar and other instruments
Hukkapätkä – Vocals and Drums
Nuoskajalka – Bass